Today's hours: Closed
Home
  • Directory
    • Directory Map
    • Food
SWB Train Express

SWB Train Express

SWB Train Express


-
In front of Winners



Dates & Times (subject to change):


Saturday, July 13| 12pm – 6pm

Sunday, July 14 | 12pm – 5pm

Saturday, July 27 | 12pm - 6pm

Sunday, July 28 | 12pm - 5pm

Saturday, August 3 | 12pm - 6pm

Sunday, August 4 | 12pm - 6pm

Saturday, August 10 | 12pm - 6pm

Sunday, August 11 | 12pm - 6pm

Wednesday, August 14 | 12pm - 6pm

Saturday, August 17 | 12pm - 6pm

Sunday, August 18 | 12pm - 6pm

Friday, August 23 | 12pm - 6pm


Boarding:


Boarding in front of Winners. 


All aboard! Visit us to ride the SWB Train to support a good cause.

Each ride is $4 per person with $1 donated to the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation.


Credit and debit cards are accepted by the Train Conductor. No registration is required, walk-ups are welcome. 


Conductor Breaks: 

1:00 – 1:15 p.m. | 3:00 – 3:15 p.m. | 5:00 – 5:15 p.m.

Save & Share