Today's hours: Closed
Home
  • Directory
    • Directory Map
    • Food

Contact Us

CONTACT US


We'd love to hear from you. If there is anything you would like to tell us, please provide your name and e-mail and we will respond to your inquiry.


Guest Services

(905) 459-1337 ext. 53850

SWBCustomer@riocan.com


Security

(905) 459-1337 ext. 53834

Vistaswbsupervisor@vistasecurity.com


Administration Office

499 Main Street South, Suite 56

Office Hours are from Monday to Friday - 9:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

Saturday and Sunday - Closed


Terry Grant

General Manager

tgrant@riocan.com


Glendy Mora

Assistant Property Manager

gmora@riocan.com


Jim Rogers

Operations Manager

jrogers@riocan.com


Katherine Torrano

Marketing Manager

ktorrano@riocan.com


Monica Nayar

Senior Property Administrator 

mnayar@riocan.com


Melissa Hasen

Guest Services Supervisor

mhasen@riocan.com